Who Are We?Corona VirusDay TripsMulti Day Bus TripsMulti Day Trips With AirCruisesTravel Guard Insurance

Cruises 
Please call to make your reservation and check availability 352-753-5404 

8-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Carnival Radiance

January 16-24, 2021

$918.64 Inside Cabin 4F

$1,328.64 Balcony Cabin 8C

$1,338.64 Balcony Cabin 8D

 

Rates are per person based on double occupancy and includes: 8-night cruise, government fees,

taxes and transportation to/from the port. Carnival reserves the right to charge a fuel supplement

if deemed necessary. Rates and space are subject to availability.

 

Deposit Policy (per person)

At the time of booking:         $250.00

By October 18, 2020:            Balance

 

Cancellation Policy (per person)

Up to 10/18/20:                         No Penalty

10/19/20 - 11/22/20:                $250.00

11/23/20 - 12/18/20:                50%

12/19/20 - 1/2/21:                     75%

After 1/2/21:                               No Refund

***$125 per person (bus transportation cost) is not covered by insurance and is totally

non-refundable 10/19/20. All cancellation notices must be submitted in writing.

 

Vacation Protection is available at an additional charge

$119.00 Balcony & $95.00 Inside

 


The below itinerary is subject to change without an advance notice.

 Date                              Port                   Arrive   Depart 

 Saturday, 1/16/21 Port Canaveral  4:00pm
 Sunday, 1/17/21 Fun Day at Sea  
 Monday, 1/18/21 Fun Day at Sea  
 Tuesday, 1/19/21 St. Maarten 9:00am 6:00pm
 Wednesday, 1/20/21 St. Kitts 7:00am 5:00pm
 Thursday, 1/21/21 San Juan 7:00am 2:00pm
 Friday, 1/22/21 Grand Turk 9:30am 5:30pm
 Saturday, 1/23/21 Fun Day at Sea  
 Sunday, 1/24/21 Port Canaveral 8:00am

  






7-Day Exotic Caribbean Cruise

Carnival Mardi Gras

February 20-27, 2021

$921.64 Inside Cabin 4F

$1,253.64 Balcony Cabin 8G

 

Rates are per person based on double occupancy and includes: 7-day cruise, government fees,

taxes and transportation to/from the port. Carnival reserves the right to charge a fuel supplement

if deemed necessary. Rates and space are subject to availability.

 

Deposit Policy (per person)

At the time of booking:         $250.00

By December 7, 2020:          Balance

 

Cancellation Policy (per person)

Up to 12/7/20:                         No Penalty

12/8/20 - 12/27/20:               $250.00

12/28/20 - 1/22/21:                50%

1/23/21 - 2/6/21:                     75%

After 2/6/21:                             No Refund

***$125 per person (bus transportation cost) is not covered by insurance and is totally

non-refundable 12/8/20. All cancellation notices must be submitted in writing.

 

Vacation Protection is available at an additional charge

$119.00 Balcony & $95.00 Inside

 

The below itinerary is subject to change without an advance notice.

Date Port  ArriveDepart 
 Saturday, 2/20/21 Port Canaveral  4:00pm
 Sunday, 2/21/21 Fun Day at Sea  
 Monday, 2/22/21 Cozumel, Mexico 10:00am 7:00pm
 Tuesday, 2/23/21 Costa Maya, Mexico 7:00am 5:00pm
 Wednesday, 2/24/21 Mahogany Bay, Isle Roatan 7:00am 5:00pm
 Thursday, 2/25/21 Fun Day at Sea  
 Friday, 2/26/21 Fun Day at Sea  
 Saturday, 2/27/21 Port Canaveral 7:00am